Loading in progress…

Welcome to the Villa of roses

The Villa of roses - Seaview - terrace room feel Alain Fournier, normand estuary views

Labelled Gîtes de France on the Normandy coast guesthouse

Located between Honfleur and Trouville-Deauville, shared between sea and countryside, the Villa des Rosiers welcomes you throughout the year for you to discover the charms of the region. Treat yourself to a stay at the water's edge in a House of character and discover the charms of Normandy. Sandrine and Benoit Hauchecorne will receive you in a friendly atmosphere and will serve as a guide to discover the region. Their advice will help you not to lose time, and you'll discover the most beautiful places in Normandy.

The House, completely redecorated by Sandrine and Benoit has 5 charming rooms with refined decoration. Located at halfway between Deauville and Honfleur, the Villa of Roses is an ideal starting point to discover the region and have a great time.

The beauty of Normandy!

Only two hours from Paris, the Normandy offers a unmatched diversity of landscapes. With sites unavoidable as the boards of Deauville, the port of Honfleur, Etretat cliffs, beaches and museums of d-day or the Bay of Mont Saint-Michel, Normandy is full of rich and various attractions.

In family, lovers, for a weekend or a longer stay, you can find an overview of the possibilities offered by our region and prepare your stay through our blog.

Our rooms

Over the paths, dead ends, and streets, you will enter into the universe than we imagined rich in color, we hope you have as much fun to stay in our Villa, we had fun to decorate it. our 5 rooms all have their world, we brought a particular care in the choice of materials and colors to offer our customers a unique and comfortable experience.

Chambre Rue Stendhal - La Villa des Rosiers

Room Street Stendhal

€80/ night
Make your reservation online
Book

Chargement en cours…

Bienvenue à La Villa des Rosiers

La Villa des Rosiers - Vue mer - Terrasse Chambre Sente Alain Fournier, vue sur l'estuaire normand

Maison d’hôtes labélisée Gîtes de France sur la côte Normande

Située entre Honfleur et Trouville-Deauville, partagée entre mer et campagne, La Villa des Rosiers vous accueille toute l’année pour vous faire découvrir les charmes de sa région. Offrez-vous un séjour au bord de l’eau dans une maison de caractère et découvrez les charmes de la Normandie. Sandrine et Benoit Hauchecorne vous recevront en toute convivialité et vous serviront de guide pour découvrir la région. Leurs conseils avisés vous permettront de ne pas perdre de temps, ainsi vous pourrez découvrir les plus beaux endroits de la Normandie.

La maison, entièrement redécorée par Sandrine et Benoit compte 5 chambres coquettes à la décoration raffinée. Située à mi-chemin entre Deauville et Honfleur, La Villa des Rosiers est un point de départ idéal pour découvrir la région et passer un excellent moment.

La beauté de la Normandie !

A seulement deux heures de Paris, la Normandie offre une pluralité de paysages inégalée. Avec des sites incontournables comme les planches de Deauville, le port de Honfleur, les falaises d’Etretat, les plages et musées du débarquement ou encore la baie du Mont-Saint-Michel, la Normandie regorge de lieux touristiques riches et divers.

En famille, en amoureux, pour un week-end ou un plus long séjour, retrouvez un aperçu des possibilités qu’offre notre région et préparez votre séjour grâce à notre blog.

Nos chambres

Au fil des sentes, impasses, et rues, vous entrerez dans l’univers que nous avons imaginé riche en couleurs, nous espérons que vous prendrez autant de plaisir à séjourner dans notre Villa, que nous avons pris de plaisir à la décorer. Nos 5 chambres possèdent toutes leur univers, nous avons apporté un soin particulier aux choix des matériaux et des couleurs pour proposer à nos clients une expérience singulière et confortable.

Chambre Festival du Cinéma Américain - La Villa des Rosiers

Chambre Festival du Cinéma Américain

70 €/nuit
Chambre Impasse Henri Duparc

Chambre Impasse Henri Duparc

70 €/nuit
Chambre Sente Alain Fournier - Normandie

Chambre Sente Alain Fournier

80 €/nuit
Chambre Rue Arthur Honegger - La Villa des Rosiers

Chambre Rue Arthur Honegger

70 €/nuit
Chambre Rue Stendhal - La Villa des Rosiers

Chambre Rue Stendhal

80 €/nuit
Effectuez votre réservation en ligne
Réserver